Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John “See the Difference” See

John “See the Difference” See

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John “See the Difference” See
"Just secured a auto policy with the help of Alicia Farman at State Farm. The price was 2/3rd what I was paying with more coverage then I had. Thanks Alicia for all the help and safe coverage!!!"
Profile photo of David McElrath

David McElrath

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McElrath
"Margi did a super job in getting me a homeowners policy!"
Profile photo of Gail Humphrey

Gail Humphrey

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Humphrey
"I have had the best insurance experience here. Margi is always very professional and a pleasure to speak with. She goes out of her way to help me with whatever I need from my home insurance to my auto insurance and I even have a hospital indemnity plan that has definitely paid off. I have referred several friends here over the years. Thank you, Brian and Thank you. Margi!!"
Profile photo of Jeannette Beres

Jeannette Beres

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Beres
"I spoke with Leyda Alaverez at Brian Glaeser’s office today. She explained everything we were going to do and handled it very well. She is very professional and has a great personality. I also had the opportunity to meet Mr. Glaeser. Turned out we had several things in common. Truly was a good experience."
Profile photo of Jordyn Lautenslager

Jordyn Lautenslager

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Lautenslager
"Dona went above and beyond to help with all of my insurance needs, she is extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process nice and simple. I would highly recommend her and her team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Imbriale

John Imbriale

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Imbriale
"I have a customer of Brian's for over 35 years. Recently, I added another home to a new policy and Terie Hawes was my agent. She was incredibly efficient, professional and just a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Linda Stewart

Linda Stewart

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stewart
"Terri was wonderful, so compassionate and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phildini

Phildini

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phildini
"Terie Hawes was wonderful to work with even when she gave me the bad news that my rates went up. If you want a pleasurable experience with an insurance agent I recommend calling her. Brian, please give her a raise!"
Profile photo of JC Mank

JC Mank

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC Mank
"I had a great experience with my call here at State Farm the staff was extremely helpful and friendly and I just wanted to make sure that they are recognized for their support. They helped me file my car insurance over the phone while I was in a different state and made the process seamless and as simple as it could be and for that I really appreciate their help."
Profile photo of Bob Dickerson

Bob Dickerson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Dickerson
"Lori could not have been more helpful to me in looking for insurance as we transitioned from Va to Fl. She explained the complicated coverages and recommended solutions for us that we not only the least costly but most appropriate given our situation. We are new clients and have no experience with State Farm but Im confident if we need help Lori will have our back! Thank you for a job well done."
Profile photo of Kevin Smith Jr

Kevin Smith Jr

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smith Jr
"Very happy thanks to my agent William Rice!! Thank you for getting me the best deal and always taking care of my needs and questions!"
Profile photo of Brian Johnston

Brian Johnston

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnston
"Team was responsive and speedy. Thanks."
Profile photo of Martin Barnes

Martin Barnes

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Barnes
"I had fantastic service from Lori at this branch when taking out auto insurance. Could not be happier and I highly recommend both her and this branch."
Profile photo of JOAN INNAMARATO

JOAN INNAMARATO

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOAN INNAMARATO
"I called for a quote and had the pleasure of dealing with Donna Engel who was both professional and knowledgeable. Having been in the insurance business for over 35 yrs., myself, I highly recommend for you to contact her. She saved me a combined total of almost $700.00 a year on my auto & umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Dr. Gary Ochwat

Dr. Gary Ochwat

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Gary Ochwat
"William Rice was amazing. He made getting my Florida auto policy simple and quick. This is a professional agency with great staff. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Barrie Whipp

Barrie Whipp

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrie Whipp
"After a difficult period with our first insurance company, we were lucky enough to find Brian Glaeser, our local State Farm Agency. As overseas nationals, it is sometimes difficult to navigate the insurance requirements. Donna was friendly, helpful and had our insurance policy in place quickly. We could not have been better looked after . Thank You!"
Profile photo of Jane DuBose

Jane DuBose

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane DuBose
"Agent Donna Engel is a great agent. She responds to quote requests very promptly and is super easy to work with."
Profile photo of Scott Hennigar

Scott Hennigar

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hennigar
"Great customer service from Terie!"
Profile photo of Bret King

Bret King

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret King
"I was having problems with my claim payment, getting processed, i tryed doing the app , I couldn’t figure out , I’m not very technical, so I came into the office. And Magda at front counter, said how can help and I explained my issue.. and I was so flustered, I need help with getting my payment into my bank She said I can you , I give her my phone, she got me taken care of immediately, and was so friendly, so greatly appreciated her , and then next day I had questions, I couldn’t out , and she asked if was close and I was she said just stop in and I’ll help !!! Great customer service!! Thank you so much ! Great job Magda !!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy

Cindy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy
"Margi was extremely helpful today. She was so pleasant and assisted me so kindly."
Profile photo of Betty Peristeridis

Betty Peristeridis

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Peristeridis
"Wonderful experience working with Leyda Alvarez. She was very helpful and informative. She provided simple solutions to our car and home owners policies. We highly recommend Leyda!"
Profile photo of BIOHAZARD-42

BIOHAZARD-42

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BIOHAZARD-42
"My agent was thorough, efficient and professional. Gina helped to compare my existing coverage, which was being cancelled by the carrier, and several other quotes I gathered. Ultimately, I saved time and money while increasing insurance coverages. Well done Gina and Brian, Thank you! -JJN"
Profile photo of JR Scassellati

JR Scassellati

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR Scassellati
"My State Farm rep, Terie Hawes is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She always wants to do what's best for the client. I'm so thankful that we are on the same team and I don't want to work with anyone else. She's delightful and she's the BEST!!"
Profile photo of maria isabel muller

maria isabel muller

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria isabel muller
"Estoy muy satisfecha , por el extraordinario servicio que nos brindó la sra Leyda alvarez con respecto a la póliza de carro 🙏"
Profile photo of Todd Lawler

Todd Lawler

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Lawler
"I have been a 15+yr client of this amazing State Farm office as a local resident. I have multiple policy's and I will always be a client with them. The Employee Donna always takes time to speak to me on policy's and helps me with what is the best changes for my individual situation. This office gives great customer service and I highly recommend!"