Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annie Burch

Annie Burch

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Burch
"This agency is the very best. Ultimate professionals in every regard. We have all our insurance through them and couldn’t be happier. Terri is who we deal with primarily and she’s great."
Profile photo of Brad Allison

Brad Allison

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brad Allison
"I’m a Local musician that uses my van to tour and stay in when I’m out of town playing shows was hit by a drunk driver March 17th and the Lack of communication and help with the total loss has been horrible! State Farm is comparing the van to ones that are low roof and have 100,000 miles more than what my van had on it. I wish the local office would help advocate for me! The girls in the local office seemed stressed out and overwhelmed. They have been unable to help guide me through this and have made it difficult for me to continue to do my job and provide for my family. I’ve attached some photos of the comps they are comparing and the van I had for reference. Really frustrated with how the local office has handled this!"
Profile photo of Matthew

Matthew

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew
"Brian Glaeser office of State Farm has been absolutely wonderful for me! His office and some staff members like Margi Pope has helped me find the right insurance for my home and getting all the paperwork sorted out and organized for me. I use State Farm (Brian Glaeser office) for my car insurance and his office has worked with me on getting all my payments worked out. I recommend his office without hesitation!"
Profile photo of June Smith

June Smith

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Smith
"I’ve been working with Alicia and she has been so helpful."
Profile photo of David Zaun

David Zaun

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Zaun
"Donna Engel provided outstanding service for me. I called recently to get a quote on an auto and umbrella policy. She immediately went to work for me and quickly obtained the quotes I requested. She was courteous, professional, helpful and exemplified what great customer service should look like."
Profile photo of caroline pearman

caroline pearman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline pearman
"Wonderful and very helpful. Would Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ken French

Ken French

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken French
"Brian Glaeser runs a fantastic office. Margi Pope provides fantastic service whenever I need any information about my coverage."
Profile photo of Earl Lozon

Earl Lozon

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Lozon
"I have been a client of Brian Glaeser State Farm Insurance Agency for several decades now. During these years I have received outstanding service and communication. They are helpful, knowledgeable and very efficient in dealing with any issue I have questions on. I highly recommend them as an outstanding Insurance Agency to deal with. Earl Lozon"
Profile photo of Rod MacIlvaine

Rod MacIlvaine

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod MacIlvaine
"This was the absolute smoothest...problem-free...experience I've ever had switching insurance policies. The team in this office is professional, friendly and goes above and beyond. I would not hesitate to recommend State Farm Brian Glaeser insurance to anyone in SW Florida."
Profile photo of Joe winick

Joe winick

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe winick
"I wanted to share that service and follow thru by Donna on your staff has been excellent. Donna has a genuine customer focus which makes you feel like you are a member of the State Farm family. This level of service is very much appreciated. I wanted to acknowledge. Thank you"
Profile photo of Matthew Durian

Matthew Durian

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Durian
"Donna Engel was extremely helpful with a request I had for a customer's insurance requirement. The team at Brian Glaeser's office is always very easy to work with. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of May Taszycki

May Taszycki

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by May Taszycki
"I had the pleasure of working with Terrie my State Farm agent, and I can't sing her praises enough. From the moment I reached out, Terrie exuded professionalism, knowledge, punctuality and a genuine warmth that instantly put me at ease. She was incredibly helpful, patiently answering all my questions and providing expert guidance every step of the way. Talking to her felt like chatting with a friend, thanks to her delightful personality and genuine kindness. Terrie truly goes above and beyond for her clients, and I couldn't be happier with the service she provided. If you're looking for an exceptional insurance agent, look no further than Terrie She's simply the best!"
Profile photo of Rick Ruppert

Rick Ruppert

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ruppert
"Donna Engle has been great in getting me information. She is prompt, professional and follow up. She is personable, looks for the business opportunity but never pushy."
Profile photo of John “See the Difference” See

John “See the Difference” See

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John “See the Difference” See
"Just secured a auto policy with the help of Alicia Farman at State Farm. The price was 2/3rd what I was paying with more coverage then I had. Thanks Alicia for all the help and safe coverage!!!"
Profile photo of David McElrath

David McElrath

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McElrath
"Margi did a super job in getting me a homeowners policy!"
Profile photo of Gail Humphrey

Gail Humphrey

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Humphrey
"I have had the best insurance experience here. Margi is always very professional and a pleasure to speak with. She goes out of her way to help me with whatever I need from my home insurance to my auto insurance and I even have a hospital indemnity plan that has definitely paid off. I have referred several friends here over the years. Thank you, Brian and Thank you. Margi!!"
Profile photo of Jeannette Beres

Jeannette Beres

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Beres
"I spoke with Leyda Alaverez at Brian Glaeser’s office today. She explained everything we were going to do and handled it very well. She is very professional and has a great personality. I also had the opportunity to meet Mr. Glaeser. Turned out we had several things in common. Truly was a good experience."
Profile photo of Jordyn Lautenslager

Jordyn Lautenslager

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Lautenslager
"Dona went above and beyond to help with all of my insurance needs, she is extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process nice and simple. I would highly recommend her and her team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Imbriale

John Imbriale

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Imbriale
"I have a customer of Brian's for over 35 years. Recently, I added another home to a new policy and Terie Hawes was my agent. She was incredibly efficient, professional and just a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Linda Stewart

Linda Stewart

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stewart
"Terri was wonderful, so compassionate and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phildini

Phildini

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phildini
"Terie Hawes was wonderful to work with even when she gave me the bad news that my rates went up. If you want a pleasurable experience with an insurance agent I recommend calling her. Brian, please give her a raise!"
Profile photo of JC Mank

JC Mank

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC Mank
"I had a great experience with my call here at State Farm the staff was extremely helpful and friendly and I just wanted to make sure that they are recognized for their support. They helped me file my car insurance over the phone while I was in a different state and made the process seamless and as simple as it could be and for that I really appreciate their help."
Profile photo of Bob Dickerson

Bob Dickerson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Dickerson
"Lori could not have been more helpful to me in looking for insurance as we transitioned from Va to Fl. She explained the complicated coverages and recommended solutions for us that we not only the least costly but most appropriate given our situation. We are new clients and have no experience with State Farm but Im confident if we need help Lori will have our back! Thank you for a job well done."
Profile photo of Kevin Smith Jr

Kevin Smith Jr

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smith Jr
"Very happy thanks to my agent William Rice!! Thank you for getting me the best deal and always taking care of my needs and questions!"
Profile photo of Brian Johnston

Brian Johnston

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnston
"Team was responsive and speedy. Thanks."