Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Glaeser

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Glaeser

4.7 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Owen Lavin

Owen Lavin

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Terie Hawes."
Profile photo of Claire Marshall

Claire Marshall

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an exceptional experience with State Farm and my agent Donna Engel. She was knowledgable, professional, and returned all calls prompty with unparelled customer service. As an attorney and broker, I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I have worked with State Farm for 20+ years in Chicago, Illinois and I am pleased to have found an office in Naples which sets the bar. A big thanks to your team for everything - I am very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Sharon Higaki

Sharon Higaki

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of John Bowenkamp

John Bowenkamp

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Tammy Roberts

Tammy Roberts

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this team !! Had the best service from Margi Pope, she was patient courteous and answered all my questions !! Thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Sue Ann Sandlin

Sue Ann Sandlin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get great service and support!"
Profile photo of conner mcdonough

conner mcdonough

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything about this office is great. I worked with Margi Pope and she handled everything professionally and made it as easy as possible for me. She did a great job handling my policies and giving me advice. I’m very satisfied with this agency and I 100% recommend it."
Profile photo of Henry A

Henry A

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to this agency for my insurance needs, and I have received from Terie Hawes great customer service, she is amazing and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Terie and this office."
Profile photo of Kesy

Kesy

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice especially a young lady named Aubrie! She’s really kind and helped us going through a traumatic accident and I will always be grateful for having state farm!"
Profile photo of barry gourley

barry gourley

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terie Hawes at the Brian Glaeser agency is outstanding. I found her to be exceptionally knowledgeable. When we did a review of my 5 State Farm Policies, she made excellent suggestions and saved me a modest amount of money. I would highly recommend this lady and this agency."
Profile photo of Albert Heid

Albert Heid

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working for almost 22 years with this company, always extremely helpful. Margie Pope has been very kind and helpful whenever I needed her advise , she really takes care of my policies since the beginning of my relation ship with Brian Glaser. Actually William Rise is taking care of the policies with great professionalism on my policies too."
Profile photo of Kathie Carter

Kathie Carter

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian's team is amazing. 100% on top of everything. Brian's assistant Teri was able to quickly and easily answer any questions that we had and was able to help us get set up with new policies in a matter of a few hours. We moved here from CO and needed all new insurance coverage for our vehicles as well as a few other policies transferred to FL. She continues to be a huge help as we consider other insurance needs as well. It is so nice to work with people who really care and want to make our lives easier not more difficult. Reliable, professional, dependable and very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone interested in needing insurance in the Southwest Florida area."
Profile photo of Anthony Brigandi

Anthony Brigandi

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with over the phone.Great customer service."
Profile photo of Pascal Riffaud

Pascal Riffaud

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office,very responsive when you need them I Highly recommend Donna to answer any questions you may have"
Profile photo of Melissa Keller

Melissa Keller

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walking into this insurance office is everything except intimidating. The agents are all friendly and most importantly knowledgeable about the things I needed. Brian and his agents respond to all of my needs in a timely manor. I have worked with other insurance offices and would have to hound them to get back to me and this absolutely isn’t the case here. I’m so grateful I found this office to insure my car, my business, and my home. Thank you all for everything you do for me!"
Profile photo of Colin Glass

Colin Glass

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Heather Mitchell

Heather Mitchell

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company.the people who work there are awesome."
Profile photo of Shannon Byrne

Shannon Byrne

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were at the license office and needed proof of insurance quickly and Jackie came through. Thank you soooo much Jackie! We are so grateful to have found Brian Glaeser's office when we moved down to SW Florida last year. Donna was/is so wonderful and accommodating, offering to stay late to work around our schedule and to explain insurance coverage and needs. We appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Nikki Ford

Nikki Ford

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian's office staff are always polite and efficient. Great office to work with!!"
Profile photo of Steve Layden

Steve Layden

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"William Rice was wonderful to work with. You would be doing yourself a disservice if you don't consult him before buying any insurance."
Profile photo of Alison Schwartzberg

Alison Schwartzberg

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome group that cares"
Profile photo of Jeremy Levitt

Jeremy Levitt

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my questions. Resolved issues that I presented in a kind and effective manner."
Profile photo of alison schwarztberg

alison schwarztberg

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Belinda is by far the best!!! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Ellen McCaffrey

Ellen McCaffrey

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasant."
Profile photo of DCM

DCM

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every experience I have had with this insurance firm has been positive. We are Canadians with vehicles insured by Brian Glaeser State Farm and they make it very easy for us to maintain our insurance and put it on hold when we are not there for a period of time. We really appreciate this service and are happy to give them our business over the past 10 years. As well, every agent I have ever spoken to on the phone has been knowledgeable, professional and truly helpful. Thank you!"