Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Glaeser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Glaeser

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maricela M

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Leyda Alvarez helped me and my family with all our insurance needs. Very kind helpful and really great customer service all around. Great experience will recommend for sure."

Larry Thomas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tried contacting my State Farm agent Brian Glaeser, I learned they were closed due to Hurricane Ian. Therefore, I contacted the State Farm office to report damage to my car as a result of Ian. They expressed concern and were very responsive by arranging for my car to be towed from my condo garage, arranged with my dealership to have the care delivered to them and coordinated with the dealership to determine the car was totaled. I then got a call from State Farm that the next and final step will be to reimburse me for my car soon. What impressed me the most was the first State Farm rep I talked with, after asking me a few questions, said she would take it from there without my needing to do anything and that they have done very effectively. I also want to thank my agent, Brian Glaeser for advising me when I purchased the car to select comprehensive coverage with no deductible. Great advice I am thankful I agreed to accept. My overall experience has greatly exceeded my expectations. The best service I have ever received from any company. I give State Farm and my agent a five star rating out of five stars with five behind outstanding."

Owen Lavin

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Terie Hawes."

Claire Marshall

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an exceptional experience with State Farm and my agent Donna Engel. She was knowledgable, professional, and returned all calls prompty with unparelled customer service. As an attorney and broker, I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I have worked with State Farm for 20+ years in Chicago, Illinois and I am pleased to have found an office in Naples which sets the bar. A big thanks to your team for everything - I am very appreciative!"

Sharon Higaki

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so very nice and helpful"

John Bowenkamp

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Tammy Roberts

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this team !! Had the best service from Margi Pope, she was patient courteous and answered all my questions !! Thank you so much !!"

Sue Ann Sandlin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get great service and support!"

conner mcdonough

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything about this office is great. I worked with Margi Pope and she handled everything professionally and made it as easy as possible for me. She did a great job handling my policies and giving me advice. I’m very satisfied with this agency and I 100% recommend it."

Henry A

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to this agency for my insurance needs, and I have received from Terie Hawes great customer service, she is amazing and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Terie and this office."

Kesy

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice especially a young lady named Aubrie! She’s really kind and helped us going through a traumatic accident and I will always be grateful for having state farm!"

barry gourley

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terie Hawes at the Brian Glaeser agency is outstanding. I found her to be exceptionally knowledgeable. When we did a review of my 5 State Farm Policies, she made excellent suggestions and saved me a modest amount of money. I would highly recommend this lady and this agency."

Albert Heid

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working for almost 22 years with this company, always extremely helpful. Margie Pope has been very kind and helpful whenever I needed her advise , she really takes care of my policies since the beginning of my relation ship with Brian Glaser. Actually William Rise is taking care of the policies with great professionalism on my policies too."

Kathie Carter

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian's team is amazing. 100% on top of everything. Brian's assistant Teri was able to quickly and easily answer any questions that we had and was able to help us get set up with new policies in a matter of a few hours. We moved here from CO and needed all new insurance coverage for our vehicles as well as a few other policies transferred to FL. She continues to be a huge help as we consider other insurance needs as well. It is so nice to work with people who really care and want to make our lives easier not more difficult. Reliable, professional, dependable and very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone interested in needing insurance in the Southwest Florida area."

Anthony Brigandi

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with over the phone.Great customer service."

Pascal Riffaud

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office,very responsive when you need them I Highly recommend Donna to answer any questions you may have"

Melissa Keller

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walking into this insurance office is everything except intimidating. The agents are all friendly and most importantly knowledgeable about the things I needed. Brian and his agents respond to all of my needs in a timely manor. I have worked with other insurance offices and would have to hound them to get back to me and this absolutely isn’t the case here. I’m so grateful I found this office to insure my car, my business, and my home. Thank you all for everything you do for me!"

Colin Glass

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Heather Mitchell

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company.the people who work there are awesome."

Shannon Byrne

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were at the license office and needed proof of insurance quickly and Jackie came through. Thank you soooo much Jackie! We are so grateful to have found Brian Glaeser's office when we moved down to SW Florida last year. Donna was/is so wonderful and accommodating, offering to stay late to work around our schedule and to explain insurance coverage and needs. We appreciate your help!"

Nikki Ford

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian's office staff are always polite and efficient. Great office to work with!!"

Steve Layden

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"William Rice was wonderful to work with. You would be doing yourself a disservice if you don't consult him before buying any insurance."

Alison Schwartzberg

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome group that cares"

Jeremy Levitt

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my questions. Resolved issues that I presented in a kind and effective manner."

alison schwarztberg

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Belinda is by far the best!!! Great customer service"